10
May
2013
Comments Off
Contact Numbers

General Enquiries/Plant visits:

Elizabeth Scheepers at
info@midvaalwater.co.za

Business enquiries:

Rafat Khan, Chief Executive, at
khan@midvaalwater.co.za

Water supply:

Francois Ellis, Director Engineering, at
francois@midvaalwater.co.za

Water Quality:

Marina Kr├╝ger, Director Operations, at
marina@midvaalwater.co.za

Account queries:

Pelonomi Makade, Director Finance and Corporate Services at
pelonomi@midvaalwater.co.za

Scientific Services/water treatment/fitness for use, etc:

Jan Pietersen, Head Scientific Services at
jan@midvaalwater.co.za

Shalene J van Rensburg, Chief analyst-Client Services at
lab@midvaalwater.co.za

Quotations for water analysis/scientific services:

Shalene J van Rensburg, Chief analyst-Client Services at
lab@midvaalwater.co.za

Germarie van Zyl, LIMS Administrator at
germarie@midvaalwater.co.za

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.